Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palms Crossing

1 rating

Waiting area smells like restroom.

1 rating

I showed a picture of what I wanted instead i came out looking like Capitan Kangaroo. One of these times I'm going to stick to my word, "this is what I'm paying for."

4 rating

Good haircut

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

1
Fidel A. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Waiting area smells like restroom."

1
Paul C. | December 17, 2020 Google

" I showed a picture of what I wanted instead i came out looking like Capitan Kangaroo. One of these "

4
Jim C. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Good haircut"

1
Daniel A. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Are you kidding me? I checked in online. My estimated time went from 20 minutes to one hour while I"

1
Don P. | August 22, 2020 Google

" The lady was rude. They kept putting people in front of me. I waited for 45 minutes and left. I wil"

5
Arthur A. | August 15, 2020 Google

" Darlene is the best at Sports Clips."

5
Luciano | August 14, 2020 Google

" Great service, very easy to set check in through the app. Clean and they also follow the local gove"

1
Clarissa O. | August 4, 2020 Google

" I had scheduled an appointment and they were very rude and i could tell the lady had bad intentions"

1
HavocDoesGaming | May 24, 2020 Google

" Lady came out to get me ?"

5
P. V. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Quick service and friendly staff."